School Calendar 2020-2021

The Montessori school re-opens on Wednesday, 2 September 2020

The following are the dates that the Montessori is closed:

Mid-Term Break:
Closed: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)
School re-opens on Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas Holidays:
Closed: Monday 23 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021 (inclusive)
School re-opens on Tuesday 5 January 2021

Mid-Term Break:
Closed: Wednesday 17 February to Friday 19 February 2021 (3 days)

St Patrick’s Weekend
Closed on Wednesday 17 March

Easter Holidays:
Closed: Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021 (inclusive)
School reopens on Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holidays weekends:
Closed: Monday 3 May 2021
Closed: Monday 7 June 2021

Summer Holidays:
The last day of Montessori before summer holidays is Friday 25 June 2021

Montessori opens 38 weeks (183 days) per year as guided by Dept of Education and DCYA. (Dept of Education Standardised calendar in line with primary schools)

NOTE: Fees are payable monthly in advance on 1 st of each month from 1st Sept to 1st June (Fees are spread over the year in 10 equal monthly payments).